HomeGaming in Apple10 Awesome Apple Watch Games Apps Of 2019, Part 5

10 Awesome Apple Watch Games Apps Of 2019, Part 5

10 Awesome Apple Watch Games Apps Of 2019, Part 5
Here is the new list of some more new Apple watch game apps that are fun.

Here’s PART 1 of the video game series. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9AQjByMyvtA

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
-Video-

Apple Watch 4 – Best Apps You Need (Top 6)

Apple Watch Tips & Tricks + Hidden Features You Should All Know!

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
-Apps List-

1. LCD Games: Alien Invasion. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/lcd-games-alien-invasion/id1061483549

2. Lifeline: Crisis Line. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/lifeline-crisis-line/id1096287686

3. Nexus Tile. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/nexus-tile/id1268868849

4. Kepler Attack. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/kepler-attack/id1441234645

5. Chess – Play & Learn. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/chess-play-learn/id329218549

6. Make It Rain: Love of Money. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/make-it-rain-love-of-money/id839599050

7. Magic 8 bit 8 ball. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/magic-8-bit-8-ball/id1071800677

8. Flick Fishing. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/flick-fishing/id966194870

9. Nuggetz. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/nuggetz/id983207200

10. Solitaire The Game. https://apps.apple.com/us/app/solitaire-the-game/id1251359095

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
GEAR AND SOFTWARE I USE (Use links to support the channel)

-Chair-
OMEGA Secretlab: http://bit.ly/2SEFhSa

-Camera-
Canon EOS Rebel T5i: https://amzn.to/2Nzs4b6
iPhone X: https://amzn.to/2PwkM8l
GoPro HERO6: https://amzn.to/2PC1XR4

-Drone-
DJI Mavic 2 Zoom: https://amzn.to/2EeNw3r
DJI Mavic Pro: https://amzn.to/2QR8Pi7

-Computer-
2016 Apple MacBook Pro: https://amzn.to/2Pz70BS
LG UltraWide IPS Monitor: https://amzn.to/2Ehmh8j
(LED Mouse Pad) Razer Firefly: https://amzn.to/2QW1j5P
Speakers Logitech: https://amzn.to/2rx79vM
NZXT S340 Mid Computer Tower: https://amzn.to/2QW1nm5

-Equipment-
DJI Osmo Mobile 2: https://amzn.to/2EhTVe6
Rode VideoMic Pro: https://amzn.to/2Eh6KFr
Blue Yeti USB Microphone: https://amzn.to/2EhU55c
Dual Lavalier Microphones: https://amzn.to/2LggAcb

-MISC Gear-
Joby GorillaPod: https://amzn.to/2Cargq5
Lighting Kit 800W: https://amzn.to/2UGlnI5
Lightweight Tripod: https://amzn.to/2ElKt9o
SanDisk 128GB Extreme microSD: https://amzn.to/2LfRtpY
USB C Hub HooToo: https://amzn.to/2QL8ltW
Freewell Camera Lens Filters: https://amzn.to/2PAnWrE
Room RGB Lights: https://amzn.to/2PB1AX1

Final Cut X
OBS for Mac
Premiere Pro
Photoshop
Lightroom
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
Social Media Links:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eddien7/
SnapChat: @EddieN7
Twitter: https://twitter.com/HOTSHOTN7
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/hotshot2ss

Music. Thank you, Lakey Inspired
Check Him Out:

Disclaimer, Our links may be affiliated with Amazon and other stores to find out more click here.
https://www.hotshotmg.com/external-links

#Apple #SmartWatch #AppleWatch
apple watch games 2019,apple watch games free,apple watch games series 4,dope apple watch games,hi5 studios,matthiasiam,matthias,apple,apple watch series 4,apple watch,series 4,apple watch 4,best apple watch apps,apple watch apps,games for apple watch series 4,games for apple watch,apple watch series 3,apple watch series 3 review,apple watch 3,watch os 6 games,watch os 6,watchos 6,technology,new ios,game,app games

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: