HomeGaming in AppleTop 10 Apple Arcade Games you Should Play!

Top 10 Apple Arcade Games you Should Play!

Top 10 Apple Arcade Games you Should Play!
What is up, good people? We come back with another video. In this time, Top 10 Apple Arcade Games you Should Play in 2019!. Do you agree with this list? Let us know in the comment section below. Hit the like icon and press the subscribe button for more update.
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

▬▬▬ LET’S BE FRIENDS ▬▬▬
♥️ Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/android_tools/
♥️ Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/androidtoolsbd/
♥️ Twitter – https://twitter.com/susanjit9
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

01) Oceanhorn 2 https://apps.apple.com/us/app/oceanhorn-2/id1141837408

02) Hot Lava https://apps.apple.com/us/app/hot-lava/id1469252166

03) LEGO Brawls https://apps.apple.com/us/app/lego-brawls/id1466964862

04) Shinsekai Into the Depths https://apps.apple.com/us/app/shinsekai-into-the-depths/id1465048285

05) Sonic Racing https://apps.apple.com/us/app/sonic-racing/id1358659909

06) Sayonara Wild Hearts https://apps.apple.com/in/app/sayonara-wild-hearts/id1441675161

07) Where Cards Fall https://apps.apple.com/us/app/where-cards-fall/id1466331487

08) Skate City https://apps.apple.com/us/app/skate-city-3d-free-skateboard-park-touch-game/id1129678788

09) Super Impossible Road https://apps.apple.com/ph/app/super-impossible-road/id1465855765

10) Frogger in Toy Town https://apps.apple.com/us/app/frogger-in-toy-town/id1464883929

📢 Note: All the gameplay footages on this channel are recorded and Voiceover by Android Tools™️
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

▬▬▬ Gameplay Recorded Devices ▬▬▬
📱 Android: Samsung S10
📱 iOS: iPhone XS MAX
💻Capture Card: Elgato HD60s
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
apple arcade games,iOS 13 with Apple Arcade,best apple arcade games,top apple arcade games,new apple arcade games,high graphics mobile games,best mobile games,best ios games,top ios games,open world games for ios,2019,2010,adventure games,Oceanhorn 2,Hot Lava,LEGO Brawls,Shinsekai Into the Depths,Sonic Racing,Skate City,Where Cards Fall,Sayonara Wild Hearts,android tools

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: