HomeGaming in AppleTop 20 New Apple Arcade Games 2021 (First-Half)

Top 20 New Apple Arcade Games 2021 (First-Half)

Top 20 New Apple Arcade Games 2021 (First-Half)
A quick look at all the new Apple Arcade games released so far in 2021!
More Apple Arcade videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9H5Z-IdZ8M2jUnMOTVyw6qy3-J8aX0OE
Join the Apple Gaming Community on Discord: https://discord.gg/y3Z4GDa
Support our work on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/mrmacright

………………………………………………….……………
Apple Arcade Games shown:
………………………………………………….……………
0:00 – Introduction
0:20 – Star Trek: Legends: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/star-trek-legends/id1529664467?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
0:50 – lumen: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/lumen/id1489903517?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
1:24 – Simon’s Cat – Story Time: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/simons-cat-story-time/id1535011471?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
2:00 – Populus Run: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/populus-run/id1376509945?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
2:32 – Taiko no Tatsujin Pop Tap Beat: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/taiko-no-tatsujin-pop-tap-beat/id1463360242?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
3:04 – Cut the Rope Remastered: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/cut-the-rope-remastered/id1524615151?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
3:34 – Oceanhorn: Chronos Dungeon: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/oceanhorn-chronos-dungeon/id1496599163?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
4:05 – NUTS: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/nuts-a-surveillance-mystery/id1467043989?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
4:37 – Survival Z: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/survival-z/id1464246022?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
5:11 – Cozy Grove: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/cozy-grove/id1466130749?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
5:44 – NBA 2K21: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/nba-2k21-arcade-edition/id1555650987?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
6:25 – Hitchhiker: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/hitchhiker-a-mystery-game/id1455534343?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
6:58 – Spire Blast: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/spire-blast/id1532717034?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
7:36 – Legends of Kingdom Rush: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/legends-of-kingdom-rush/id1542046924?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
8:11 – CLAP HANZ GOLF: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/clap-hanz-golf/id1486556563?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
8:44 – SP!NG: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/sp-ng/id1483542433?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
9:19 – World of Demons: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/world-of-demons/id1504641068?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
9:48 – The Oregon Trail: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/the-oregon-trail/id1502228492?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
10:15 – Wonderbox: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/wonderbox-the-adventure-maker/id1520720139?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
10:45 – FANTASIAN: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/fantasian/id1517339045?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200

………………………………………………….……………
BONUS
………………………………………………….……………
11:25 – Farm it!: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/farm-it/id1538476446?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200
11:37 – SongPop Party: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/songpop-party/id1551639567?itsct=apps_box_link&itscg=30200

11:46 – Conclusion
apple arcade,new Apple Arcade games,Apple Arcade 2021,Apple Arcade games 2021,best Apple Arcade games

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: